Museum Boards & Staff 2019-2020

Board of Managers

Kathy Brentlinger, President

Brad Balch, Secretary

Murray Pate, Treasurer

Officers of the Board of Overseers

Ron Danielson, President

Rachel Mullinnix, Vice President

Ron Hodge, Secretary


Board of Overseers

Mayor Duke Bennett, Ex-Officio

Rod Bradfield

Christy Brinkman-Robertson, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Representative

Janet Brosmer

Anna Lee Chalos-McAleese

Terry Conley

Sherry Dailey

Tim Fears

Tyler Fischer

Valerie Hart-Craig

Bernice Helman

Jerry Isles

Eleanor Jones

Wayne King

Sarah Kearns

Cathie Laska, Alliance of the Swope Representative

Julie Manson

Mark Monahan

Jane Morse

Nancy Nation

Karla Noorlag

Alpa Patel

Chavez Phelps

Eileen Prose

Jody Reinoehl

Don Richards

Al Ruckriegel

Leah Singer

Lisa Spance-Bunnett

Richard Templeton

James Twitchell

Chris Weber

Board Emeritae

Norma Evans

Barbara Vogel


Museum Staff

Swope Staff may be reached at the Swope’s main number, 812.238.1676.

For information on reproduction of collection images or requesting images for study purposes, please download the Museum’s Image Request Form and Fee Schedule.